daytonbowling.com      

The Miami Valley's best bowling alleys

beaver-vu bowl & pla-mor lanes

 

 

Home

Hours & Rates Pro-Shops Contact Us Upcoming Events Advertise Employment Lodging Partners  
  Leagues Tournaments Party Packages "Specials" Food Services "Monster" Rollers After School Program Weather & Maps  

 

Upcoming Tournaments

Click on the tournament name to download an entry form or a link to the tournament website (when available).

Click HERE for tournament results.

Youth Tournaments

The Midwest USA ELIMINATOR Tournament Beaver-Vu Bowl Saturday, September 5, 2015
The JTBA Wright State Raider Classic Beaver-Vu Bowl Sunday, September 6, 2015
     

High School & Collegiate

The High School Baker Bash Tournament Beaver-Vu Bowl Monday, January 19, 2015
The OHSAA SW DII Boys/Girls District Championships Beaver-Vu Bowl Thursday, February 26, 2015
The OHSAA SW D1 Boys District Championships Beaver-Vu Bowl Wednesday, March 4, 2015
The OHSAA SW D1 Girls District Championships Beaver-Vu Bowl Thursday, March 5, 2015
The University of Pikeville Orange & Black Men's Tournament Beaver-Vu Bowl Sat. / Sun. October 17-18, 2015
     

Adult Tournaments

Ohio State USBC Singles & Doubles Championships Beaver-Vu Bowl Feb. 21-May 10, 2015
Ace Mitchell All-Star Team Challenge Beaver-Vu Bowl Friday, June 12, 2015
The Proprietor's Cup Beaver-Vu Bowl Sat. & Sun., June 13-14, 2015
     

Adult & Youth Tournaments

The Midwest USA Adult-Junior Doubles Championships Beaver-Vu Bowl & Pla-Mor Lanes Saturday, April 4, 2015

9-Pin "No Tap" Tournaments

The Jingle Bells No-Tap Beaver-Vu Bowl Wednesday, December 24, 2014
The New Year's Eve No-Tap Pla-Mor Lanes Wednesday, December 31, 2014
The Super Bowl No-Tap Beaver-Vu Bowl Sunday, February 1, 2015
The Easter Day No-Tap Beaver-Vu Bowl Sunday, April 5, 2015